2023 Section Leaders

We are proud to introduce and thank these new and returning section leaders for 2023. CCCBA’s sections are truly the life blood of our organization. For up to date details on section leadership, events and programs, visit each section’s page on the CCCBA website.

ADR

Attorney Nathan SchegNathan Scheg
nathan@ironhorselawgroup.com
Ironhorse Law Group PC

 

 

 

 

APPELLATE LAW

Attorney Gary Watt
Gary A. Watt
gwatt@hansonbridgett.com
Hanson Bridgett

 

 

BANKRUPTCY

Carl Gustafson

crg@lincolnlaw.com
Lincoln Law, LLP

 

 

 

 

 

BARRISTERS/Young Lawyers

Indy Grace Colbath
indy@colbathlaw.com
The Law Office of Indy Colbath

 

 

 

 

 

BUSINESS LAW

Marta Vanegas
marta@jwcounsel.com
John Webster  Law Group APC

 

 

 

CRIMINAL LAW

Ashley J. Bargenquast
ashley@tully-weiss.com
Tully & Weiss

 

 

 

ELDER LAW

attorney Kathryn SchofieldKathryn A. Schofield
kschofield@schofieldlawgroup.com
Schofield Law Group

 

 

 

 

 

EMPLOYMENT LAW

attorney Margaret GroverMargaret J. Grover
mgrover@groverworkplacesolutions.com
Grover Workplace Solutions

 

 

 

ESTATE PLANNING & PROBATE

attorney Esther Kim

Esther L. Kim
ekim@thalaw.com
Turner, Huguet, Adams & Farr

 

 

 

Tracy S. Regli
Acuna & Regli

 

 

 

 

FAMILY LAW

Attorney Billie-Jean LeeBillie-Jean Lee
bjlee@bjleefamilylaw.com
Lee Family Law, Inc.

 

 

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Joseph R. Snyder
jsnyder@kilpatricktownsend.com
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton

 

 

 

JUVENILE


Rhonda Wilson-Rice
attyrwr@yahoo.com

Office of Rhonda Wilson-Rice

 

 

 

LITIGATION

Stephen A. Bonkowski
sbonkowski@brotherssmithlaw.com
Brothers Smith LLP

 

 

 

 

Attorney Patricia Ruiz CalzadaPatricia Ruiz Calzada
pruizlaw@outlook.com
Law Office of Patricia Ruiz Calzada, Inc.

 

 

 

 

REAL ESTATE

Randy Sullivan
rsullivan@psblegal.com
Patton Sullivan Brodehl LLP

 

 

 

 

SENIOR LAWYERS

Hon. Richard Flier (Ret.)
rflier@adrservices.com
ADR Services, Inc.

 

 

 

 

SOLO/SMALL FIRM

Heidi Coad-Hermelin
hch@hermelinlaw.com
Hermelin Law Firm

 

 

 

 

Anina Dalsin
ann.dalsin@dalsinlaw.com
Dalsin Law

 

 

 

TAXATION
attorney Ryan Lockhart

Ryan W. Lockhart
ryan@mckennabrink.com
McKenna Brink Signorotti LLP

 

 

 

Jay Suen
jsuen@youngman.com
Youngman Roberts Suen, LLP

 

 

 

 

WOMEN’S
Attorney Pamela Ross

Pamela Ross
pross@allforthefamilylegalclinic.org
All for the Family Legal Clinic, Inc.

Leave a comment