Judge Arnason Memorial: Sponsor Thank You and Photos

Thank you to the following companies, law firms and individuals who generously donated toward the Judge Arnason Memorial, which was held on March 10, 2016. We appreciate your support in honoring an icon in Contra Costa County’s legal community.

  • Contra Costa County Bar Association
  • Criminal Conflict Program of the CCCBA
  • Chef’s Touch Catering
  • PDQ Printing
  • San Ramon Police Officers Association
  • Gagen, McCoy, McMahon, Koss, Markowitz & Raines
  • Casper, Meadows, Schwartz & Cook
  • Turner, Huguet, Adams & Farr
  • CCC Prosecutors Association
  • Contra Costa County Public Defender’s Office
  • Hon. David Flinn (Ret.)
  • Hon. Garrett Grant (Ret.)
  • Hon. Harlan Grossman (Ret.)
  • Hon. Douglas Swager (Ret.)
  • Hon. Barbara Zúñiga (Ret.)
  • Daniel Cabral
  • Gerald Chang
  • Angelo Costanza
  • Nancy Georgiou
  • Thomas Kensok
  • Mary Knox
  • Doug MacMaster
  • Dirk Manoukian
  • Joseph M. Tully

Arnason Memorial Planning Committee: Hon. Steven Austin, Hon. Terri Mockler, Robin Lipetzky, Mark Peterson, Theresa Hurley and Elizabeth Alvarado

Below are photos from the event. More photos can be found on CCCBA’s Facebook page.