2023 Women’s Scholarship Fundraiser

The team from Gagen McCoy, Elizabeth Weiss, Rachel Margolis Chapman, Barbara Jewell and Sarah Nix.

On April 26, 2023 the CCCBA Women’s Section hosted the annual scholarship fundraiser at Roundhill Country Club.

Flicker, Kerin, Kruger & Bissada was represented by Linda Anderson, Brittney Sturtevant, and CCCBA Board President David Erb
Molly Ross of the Milanfar Law Firm PC.
Robin Pearson, Victoria Robinson Smith and Lisa Roberts