2020 Installation Lunch and Diversity Awards

On January 31, CCCBA Board Members, Section Leaders and members kicked off the new year with a celebration. James Wu, CCCBA President for 2018 and 2019 passed the gavel to Oliver Greenwood, the first Board President in the CCCBA’s 85 year history who is also a magician. Presiding Judge Barry Baskin gave a state of the judiciary address and the third annual Diversity Awards were presented. Congratulations to all who won the honor.

Gary Watt and Craig Nevin
Mukesh Advani, Robin Pearson, Marjorie Wallace and David Pearson
Theresa Hurley presents-Greg Iskander of Littler Mendelson with the Platinum Level Diversity Award
CCCBA leaders take the oath of office
Incoming CCCBA President Oliver Greenwood presents the award of apprecition to 2018-2019 CCCBA President James Wu
Heidi-Coad Hermalin and Ann Dalsin, co-leaders of the solo section
Judge Rebecca Hardie and Kate Bieker, Court CEO
Patanisha Davis and Qiana Washington
CCCBA Diversity Awards
Beth Mora accepts the CCCBA Platinum Level Diversity Award from Theresa Hurley
Judge James Trembath and Malcolm Sher
Presiding Judge Barry Baskin with CCCBA Executive Director Theresa Hurley
Nicole Mills and Mary Grace Guzman
previous arrow
next arrow

2019 Diversity Award Winners

3+ Attorney Firms: Platinum3+ Attorney Firms: SilverSolo & 2 Attorney Firms: PlatinumSolo & 2 Attorney Firms: GoldSolo & 2 Attorney Firms: Silver
Cooper, White & Cooper LLP
Hanson Bridgett
Livingston Law Firm
Littler Mendelson PC
Quarles & Brady LLP
Ropers Majeski Kohn & Bentley PC
Miller Starr RegaliaThe Law Office of Ariel Brownell
Law Offices of Natasha S. Chee
M.S. Domingo Law Group, P.C.
Key Counsel, P.C.
Mora Employment Law, APC
S.C. Selleck Law
Washington & AssociatesLaw Office of Marjorie A. Wallace